Bach / Beethoven

Wed, April 8, 2020, 20:00

Sala Sinfónica, Auditorio Alfredo Kraus – Las Palmas

This concert offers the unique opportunity to hear two of the greatest masterpieces of all times with an exciting double roll for master pianist Juan Pérez Floristán. As an extra treat Bertrand Cervera will be performing Beethoven’s charming Romance in G major.


Juan Pérez Floristán conductor and piano
Jae-won Lee violin
Ildikó Szabó cello
Bertrand Cervera violin

Tania Lorenzo soprano
Rodrigo Sosa Dal Pozzo countertenor
Steven van der Linden tenor
Jaap van der Wel bass
Michael Gieler conductor

Coro da cámara Mateo Guerra de la OFGC
(cond. Luis García Santana)
IBF Orchestra

Ludwig van Beethoven
Triple concerto in C major op.56
Romance for violin and orchestra in G major op.40/ Nr.1
Johann Sebastian Bach
Mass in B minor BWV 232 (Part 1)


€ 25,-/20,-/15,- Regular price
€ 22,-/18,- Groups (from 10 persons)
€ 10,- Groups from municipalities
online and at all official sales venues of the Auditorio Alfredo Kraus.